morgan interiors

it begins with an idea  

Imagination on a budget - let your dreams go wild !!!

Luxaflex – www.luxaflex.co.nz


Warwick- www.warwick.co.nz

James Dunlop – www.jamesdunlop.co.nz

Charles Parsons – www.charlesparsons.co.nz

Mokum – www.mokumtextiles.com

Textilia – www.textilia.co.nz

Hemptech – www.hemptech.co.nz

Unique Fabrics – www.uniquefabrics.co.nz

Irvine Fabrics – www.irvinefabrics.co.nz

Maurice Kain – www.basfordbrands.com


FURNITURE MANUFACTURERS & IMPORTERS
Evan John Philp – www.ejp.co.nz
David Shaw Furniture –
www.davidshaw.co.nz
Titan Furniture – www.titanfurniture.co.nz
Danske Mobler –
www.danskemobler.co.nz
Freedom - www.freedomfurniture.co.nz

PLUMBING, APPLIANCES & ACCESSORIES
Franklin Plumbing – www.franklins.co.nz
Fisher & Paykel –
www.fisherpaykel.co.nz
Panasonic – www.panasonic.co.nz
Eurotech Design – www.eurotechdesign.co.nz Rufflette – www.rufflette.co.nz
Eunice Taylor – www.eunicetaylor.co.nz
Stone Warehouse – www.stone.co.nz
Vendella –
www.vendella.co.nz
Texco International – www.texcointernational.co.nz
Signature Rugs – www.signaturerugs.co.nz
Décor Rugs –
www.rug.co.nz
Logan and Mason – www.loganandmason.co.nz Uren Barsal – www.urenbarsal.co.nz

FLOORING SUPPLIERS
Irvine International – www.irvineflooring.co.nz
Victoria Carpets -
www.victoriacarpets.com.au
Carlisle Flooring –
www.carlisle.co.nz
Jacobsens –
www.jacobsens.co.nz
Artisan Flooring –
www.artisanfloorwear.co.nz
Karndean International –
www.karndean.co.nz
Newflor Industries – www.newflor.co.nz

TILE SUPPLIERS
Quantum Group – www.quantumstoneandtile.co.nz
Gasparre Tiles – www.gasparre.com.au
European Ceramics & Stone – www.euroceramics.co.nz
Tile Imports NZ – www.tileimportsnz.co.nz
Cork Concepts – www.corksupplies.co.nz
Island Stone – www.islandstone.co.nz